Deleting paired devices
If you no longer want a Bluetooth device paired or if you want to connect a new device when the Bluetooth device list is full, delete paired devices.
-
From the control panel, press the [ SETUP/CLOCK] button, and then select Bluetooth ▶ Connections.
-
Turn the [ TUNE] knob to select the device to delete, and then press the knob.
-
Turn the [ TUNE] knob to select Delete, and then press the knob.
NOTE
-
When you delete a paired device, the Call history and Contacts stored in the system are also deleted.
-
To re-use a deleted device, you must pair the device again.